Calwell Shopping Centre

open 7 days | free parking

santa head

Monday 10 December 11.00-12.00 
Wednesday 12 December 3.00-4.00 pm
Thursday 13 December 9.30-10.30 am
Friday 14 December 2.00-3.00 pm
Saturday 15 December 9.30-10.30 am
Monday 17 December 2.00-3.00 pm
Tuesday 18 December 2.00-3.00 pm
Wednesday 19 December 2.00-3.00 pm
Thursday 20 December 3.00-4.00 pm
Friday 21 December (Carols) 6.00-7.30 pm

 

TAKE YOUR OWN PHOTOS

Thank you for shopping at Calwell Shopping Centre. 

We look forward to seeing you in 2019 and wish you the best for the Season.

Follow Calwell Shops on Facebook

FB f Logo blue 50

Leasing opportunities

Casual Leasing

(or "a pop up shop") opportunities are available at Calwell Shopping Centre – 7 days a week.

Inquire now

A range of premises are available, see details

Download the Application Form for Casual Leasing

Contact

Arthur – 0411 550 110, or

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.